Paragon Sample


(Dark Light Series Book 1)

[3d-flip-book mode="link-lightbox" id="3223"]
CLICK HERE to read the sample.[/3d-flip-book]

“Before there can be peace, there must first, be war.”

The story of a boy who jumps worlds and a mage-girl who is a captive. Their lives meet at the crossroads of their destinies.

PARAGON is the first book of the Dark Light Series.